Staff

Staff

Gill Maxwell

Executive Director

 

Staff

Louise Murphy

Company Administrator

 

louise@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Alasdair Pettinger

Information Manager

 

alasdair@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Riah Fairweather

Membership Officer

 

riah@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Keith Beattie

Education Officer

 

keith@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Sace Lockhart

Project Manager – Music Plus

 

sace@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Scott Kirkwood

Project Manager – Hit The Road

 

scott@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Michael Cassidy

Asst Project Manager (HTR)

 

michael@hittheroad.org.uk

Staff

Robert Kerrigan

Project Asst. – Music Plus

 

robert@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Kristin Johnson

Hire Librarian

 

kristin@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Paul Choi

Digital Consultant

 

paul@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Derick MacKinnon

Press Officer

 

derick@scottishmusiccentre.com


Board of Directors

Staff

Ian White

Chair

Staff

Sally Beamish

Staff

Martin Hadden

Staff

Adrian Harris

Staff

Michael Lambert

Staff

Alistair McDonald