Staff

Staff

Gill Maxwell

Executive Director

no email

Staff

Riah Fairweather

Company Administrator

riah@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Alasdair Pettinger

Information Manager

alasdair@scottishmusiccentre.com

Laura Leslie

Membership Officer

laura@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Keith Beattie

Education Officer

keith@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Sace Lockhart

Project Manager – Music Plus

sace@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Scott Kirkwood

Project Manager – Hit The Road

scott@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Michael Cassidy

Asst Project Manager (HTR)

michael@hittheroad.org.uk

Staff

Robert Kerrigan

Project Assistant – Music Plus

robert@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Derick MacKinnon

Press Officer

derick@scottishmusiccentre.com


Board of Directors

Staff

RICHARD GREER

Chair

Staff

Sally Beamish

Board Member

Staff

Martin Hadden

Board Member

Staff

Adrian Harris

Board Member

Staff

Alistair McDonald

Board Member

Staff

Alistair Allan

Board Member

Staff

Sheena MacDonald

Board Member

JENNIFER MACGLONE

Board Member

Staff

Mark Evans

Board Member