Staff

Staff

Gill Maxwell

Executive Director

 

 

Staff

Riah Fairweather

Company Administrator

 

riah@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Alasdair Pettinger

Information Manager

 

alasdair@scottishmusiccentre.com

Laura Leslie

Membership Officer

 

laura@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Keith Beattie

Education Officer

 

keith@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Sace Lockhart

Project Manager – Music Plus

 

sace@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Scott Kirkwood

Project Manager – Hit The Road

 

scott@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Michael Cassidy

Asst Project Manager (HTR)

 

michael@hittheroad.org.uk

Staff

Robert Kerrigan

Project Asst. – Music Plus

 

robert@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Kristin Johnson

Hire Librarian

 

kristin@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Paul Choi

Digital Consultant

 

paul@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Derick MacKinnon

Press Officer

 

derick@scottishmusiccentre.com


Board of Directors

Staff

Ian White

Chair

Staff

Sally Beamish

Staff

Martin Hadden

Staff

Adrian Harris

Staff

Michael Lambert

Staff

Alistair McDonald

Staff

Alistair Allan

Staff

Sheena MacDonald

Staff

Richard Greer

Staff

Mark Evans