Staff

Staff

Gill Maxwell

Executive Director

no ema

Staff

Alasdair Pettinger

Information Manager

alasdair@scottishmusiccentre.com

Laura Leslie

Membership Officer

laura@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Keith Beattie

Education Officer

keith@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Sace Lockhart

Project Manager – Music Plus

sace@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Scott Kirkwood

Project Manager – Hit The Road

scott@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Michael Cassidy

Asst Project Manager (HTR)

michael@hittheroad.org.uk

Staff

Robert Kerrigan

Project Assistant – Music Plus

robert@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Derick MacKinnon

Press Officer

derick@scottishmusiccentre.com

Staff

Courtney Mackin

Project Assistant – Music Plus

courtney@musicplus.org.uk

 

Board of Directors

Richard Greer

Chair

no ema

Staff

Arusa Qureshi

Board Member

no ema

Staff

Stuart Harris-Logan

Board Member

no ema

Staff

Mark Evans

Board Member

no ema

Staff

Alastair Allan

Board Member

no ema

Staff

Sheena MacDonald

Board Member

no ema

Staff

Jennifer MacGlone

Board Member

no ema

Apologies, we are unable to fulfil orders for physical items. In the meantime, you may purchase downloads.