Alastair Savage: Alone with History


Released 2016

Free shipping worldwide.

Out of stock

SKU: 42753 Categories: , ,


Alastair Savage: Alone with History

Released 2016

Scenes From Gow
01. The Publishers’ Tea / Nathanial’s Birthday
02. The Plaid Weaver’s Son / The Duke Of Atholl’s Catch / Sunday By The Tay
03. From Ayrshire To Perthshire / Chasin’ The Lassies

Dear Poet
04. Ae Fond Kiss
05. My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose

The Strathspey King, Tribute To James Scott Skinner
06. The Queen’s Welcome To Invercauld / The Glenlivet / Spey In Spate
07. The Bonnie Lass O’Bon Accord
08. The Cradle Song / The Iron Man / Sandy Grant

The Gow Family Tree
09. Neil Gow’s Lament For The Death Of His 2nd Wife
10. Major Graham Of Inchbrakie / Duke Of Gordon / General MacDonald’s Reel
11. Countess Of Selkirk’s Favourite / Largo’s Fairy Dance / Major Molle

Three Reflections
12. Hymn For The Masters
13. Alone With History
14. Your Light Will Shine On

Apologies, we are unable to fulfil orders for physical items. In the meantime, you may purchase downloads.